Friday, October 8, 2010 ; 10:30 PM Y
I wasn't at home the whole morning .Late afternoon , i slept till evening !& Bf sent so many msgs & called so many times .LOL , too sleepy to hear my phoneeee .I felt kinda guilty , he waited for 1 hour plus under my block .When i finally went to see him , he was alone & look so poor thing .Talk-Talk , then suddenly he like so sick & he cried .But , what more can i do ? Hmm .Although this isn't his first time crying his heart out to me , but its like today was the worst :(Labels: Give it up .